RNSC Board Members

RNSC Board Members 2021/22


  • Jeff Wilson: President
  • Michael Morris: Vice President
  • Catherine Craig: Secretary
  • Betsy Evans: Treasurer


  • Laurel Corrigan: Membership Committee
  • Ken Gibson: Operations
  • Chad Smith: Athlete Development
  • Sharon Woods: Director-at-large
  • Carolyn Lorraine: Director-at-large

To contact the club or a specific board member, please send an email to info@revelstokenordic.org